Faculty Winners of Lee Henson Access Mizzou Award

Congratulations to the faculty winners of the Lee Henson Access Mizzou Award:

Julie Elman, Associate Professor, Women’s & Gender Studies; Director of Undergraduate Studies

Sherri Ulbrich, Associate Teaching Professor, Sinclair School of Nursing

The Lee Henson Access Mizzou Awards are named after Mizzou’s former ADA coordinator. The awards were presented by the Chancellor’s Committee for Persons with Disabilities on September 30. Read more about all of the winners.