Council of Deans

College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Christopher Daubert, Vice Chancellor and Dean
2-69 Agriculture Science Building
573-882-3752
DaubertC@missouri.edu

Teresa Davis, Executive Assistant Sr.
573-882-3752
DavisTL@missouri.edu


College of Arts and Science

Pat Okker, Dean
317 Lowry Hall
573-884-3971
OkkerP@missouri.edu

Charlene Thompson, Executive Assistant
573-884-3971
ThompsonCha@missouri.edu


College of Education

Kathryn Chval, Dean
118 Hill Hall
573-882-8524
ChvalKB@missouri.edu

Sonya Nistendirk, Senior Executive Assistant
573-882-5124
Sonya@missouri.edu


College of Engineering

Elizabeth Loboa, Dean
W1024 Lafferre Hall
573-882-4378
Egloboa@missouri.edu

Jenne Parker, Senior Executive Assistant
573-882-0948
ParkerJenn@missouri.edu


Trulaske College of Business

Ajay Vinzé, Dean
407 Cornell Hall
573-882-6688
VinzeA@missouri.edu

Thomas R. Rose, Executive Assistant, Sr.
573-882-6688
RoseT@missouri.edu


School of Health Professions

Kristofer Hagglund, Dean
510 Lewis Hall
573-884-6705
HagglundK@health.missouri.edu

Rose Hayden, Executive Assistant
573-884-6705
HaydenRM@health.missouri.edu


College of Human Environmental Sciences

James S. “Sandy” Rikoon, Dean
113 Gwynn Hall
573-882-6227
RikoonSandy@missouri.edu

Teresa Howard, Executive Assistant to the Dean
573-882-6227
HowardT@missouri.edu


Missouri School of Journalism

David Kurpius, Dean
120 Neff Hall
573-882-6686
Kurpius@missouri.edu

 Jenny Trom, Executive Assistant to the Dean
573-882-6686
TromJ@missouri.edu


School of Law

Lyrissa Lidsky, Dean
231 Hulston Hall
573-882-3247
LidskyL@missouri.edu

Judy Tayloe, Executive Assistant
573-882-3247
TayloeJ@missouri.edu


School of Medicine

Steven Zweig, Interim Dean
MA 204 Medical Science Building
573-884-9080
ZweigS@health.missouri.edu

Allison Miller, Executive Assistant Sr.
573-884-9080
MillerAll@health.missouri.edu


Sinclair School of Nursing

Sarah Thompson, Dean
S215 Sinclair Nursing Building
573-882-0278
ThompsonSarah@missouri.edu

Linda Huether, Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean
573-882-0278
HuetherL@missouri.edu


College of Veterinary Medicine

Carolyn Henry, Dean
W203 Vet Med Bldg
573-882-3768
HenryC@missouri.edu

Janice Seagraves, Executive Assistant
573-882-3768
SeagravesJ@missouri.edu