Council of Deans

College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Christopher Daubert, Vice Chancellor and Dean
2-69 Agriculture Science Building
573-882-3752
DaubertC@missouri.edu

Teresa Davis, Executive Assistant Sr.
573-882-3752
DavisTL@missouri.edu


College of Arts and Science

Pat Okker, Dean
317 Lowry Hall
573-884-3971
OkkerP@missouri.edu

Charlene Thompson, Executive Assistant
573-884-3971
ThompsonCha@missouri.edu


College of Education

Erica Lembke, Interim Dean
118 Hill Hall
573-882-8524
Lembkee@missouri.edu

Sonya Nistendirk, Senior Executive Assistant
573-882-5124
Sonya@missouri.edu


College of Engineering

Noah Manring, Interim Dean
E2412A Lafferre Hall
manringn@missouri.edu

Lacie Ilsley, Executive Assistant
573-882-2085
ilsleyl@missouri.edu


Trulaske College of Business

Ajay Vinzé, Dean
407 Cornell Hall
573-882-6688
VinzeA@missouri.edu

Thomas R. Rose, Executive Assistant, Sr.
573-882-6688
RoseT@missouri.edu


School of Health Professions

Kristofer Hagglund, Dean
510 Lewis Hall
573-884-6705
HagglundK@health.missouri.edu

Rose Hayden, Executive Assistant
573-884-6705
HaydenRM@health.missouri.edu


College of Human Environmental Sciences

Brenda Lohman, Interim Dean
405 Gentry Hall
573-882-6852
Blohman@umsystem.edu

Trish Savage, Business Support Specialist II
573-771-6181
SavageT@missouri.edu  


Missouri School of Journalism

David Kurpius, Dean
120 Neff Hall
573-882-6686
Kurpius@missouri.edu

Miranda Barker, Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean
573-882-0847
barkerml@missouri.edu


School of Law

Lyrissa Lidsky, Dean
231 Hulston Hall
573-882-3247
LidskyL@missouri.edu

Monique Prince, Administrative Assistant
573-882-9728
PrinceM@missouri.edu


School of Medicine

Steven Zweig, Dean
MA 204 Medical Science Building
573-884-9080
ZweigS@health.missouri.edu

Allison Miller, Executive Assistant Sr.
573-884-9080
MillerAll@health.missouri.edu


Sinclair School of Nursing

Sarah Thompson, Dean
S215 Sinclair Nursing Building
573-882-0278
ThompsonSarah@missouri.edu

Linda Huether, Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean
573-882-0278
HuetherL@missouri.edu


College of Veterinary Medicine

Carolyn Henry, Dean
W203 Vet Med Bldg
HenryC@missouri.edu

Rachel Thudium, Executive Assistant
573-882-7372

rjt5h4@mail.missouri.edu