Chairs’ Council Members 2018-2019

Office of the Provost: Associate Provost T. Chris Riley-Tillman

A&S: Nakhle Asmer and Julia Gaines

Business: John Howe

CAFNR: William Lamberson

Education: David Bergin

Engineering: Syed Islam

HES: Christopher Hardin

Journalism: Yong Volz

Law: Paul Litton

Libraries: Deborah Ward

Medicine: Frederick Franufelder

Nursing: Miriam Butler

SHP: Timothy J. Wolf

Vet Med: Douglas Bowles