MU Professor of more than 20 years wins SEC honor

The Southeastern Conference announced today that University of Missouri Professor of Atmospheric Sciences Anthony Lupo won the SEC’s 2020 Faculty Achievement Award. The recognition is given out to one faculty member from each school once a year. The SEC then awards one of those candidates as SEC professor of the year.

Read more from the News Bureau.