Provost's Staff

Office of the Provost

Garnett StokesGarnett S. Stokes
Interim Chancellor, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596
StokesG@missouri.edu

Christine HoltChristine J. Holt
Associate Provost
114 Jesse Hall
573-882-6597
HoltCj@missouri.edu

No PhotoAnna L. Ball
Faculty Fellow for Faculty Development
114 Jesse Hall
573-882-6597
BallAn@missouri.edu

Matthew Martens Matthew P. Martens
Faculty Fellow for Academic Programs
114 Jesse Hall
573-882-6597
MartensMP@missouri.edu

Mitchell McKinney Mitchell S. McKinney
Faculty Fellow for Academic Personnel
114 Jesse Hall
573-882-6597
McKinneyM@missouri.edu

Kathy Felts Kathy Schmidtke Felts
Associate Director for Institutional Research & Quality Improvement—Provost Office (MyVita)
114 Jesse Hall
573-884-1273
FeltsK@missouri.edu

Crystal Reed Crystal Reed
Sr. Executive Assistant (Provost Calendar)
110 Jesse Hall
573-884-2410
ReedC@missouri.edu

No Photo Jackie Beary
Support for Associate Provost & Faculty Fellows
114 Jesse Hall
573-882-6597
BearyJ@missouri.edu

Michelle Marsden Michelle Marsden
Executive Assistant
(Standing Committees; Academic Integrity; Awards )

110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596
MarsdenM@missouri.edu

Teresa Davis Teresa Davis
Sr. Program/Project Support Coordinator
(Administrative Searches; Promotion & Tenure)

114 Jesse Hall
573-884-5140
DavisTL@missouri.edu


MU Budget Office

Rhonda Gibler Rhonda Gibler
Vice Chancellor for Finance
319 Jesse Hall
573-882-2094
GiblerR@missouri.edu

ASSISTANT: Kathy Flaugher, Executive Assistant, 573-882-2094, FlaugherK@missouri.edu


Economic Development

Steve WyattSteve Wyatt
Vice Provost for Economic Development
310 Jesse Hall
573-882-3087
WyattR@missouri.edu

ASSISTANT: Sherri Helm, Sr. Program/Project Support Coordinator,573-882-3087, HelmS@missouri.edu


Enrollment Management

Pelema MorricePelema Morrice
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
228 Jesse Hall
573-882-7651
MorriceP@missouri.edu

Assistant: Kaylie SmithExecutive Assistant, 573-882-7651, SmithKE@missouri.edu


Graduate Studies

Leona RubinLeona Rubin
UM Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Graduate Education and MU Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Studies
210 Jesse Hall
573-884-1402
RubinL@missouri.edu

Assistant: Dianna Staab, Executive Assistant, 573-884-1402, StaabD@missouri.edu


Information Technology

Gary AllenGary K. Allen
UM Vice President for Information Technology and MU Chief Information Officer
225e University Hall
573-882-9200
AllenGK@missouri.edu

Assistant: Mary Beth Pepper, Secretary to the Vice President, 573-882-9200, PepperMB@umsystem.edu


Institutional Research

Mardy EimersMardy Eimers
Vice Provost for Institutional Research and Quality Improvement
721 Lewis Hall
573-882-4077
EimersM@missouri.edu

Assistant: Christy Ludeman, Administrative Associate I, 573-882-4077, LudemanC@missouri.edu


International Programs

Jim ScottJames Scott
Interim Vice Provost for International Programs
N52 Memorial Union
573-882-6008
ScottJ@missouri.edu

Assistant: Rebecca O'Neal, Executive Assistant, 573-882-6008, OnealR@missouri.edu


Mizzou Advantage

Jerry FrankJerry Frank
Director
102 Heinkel Building
573-884-8611
FrankJe@missouri.edu


Office of Research

Mark McIntoshMark McIntosh 
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research, Graduate Studies & Economic Development
310 Jesse Hall
573-882-3360
McIntoshM@missouri.edu

Assisant: Roberta Settergren, Executive Assistant, 573-882-9500, SettergrenR@missouri.edu


Operations and Student Affairs

Gary WardGary Ward
Vice Chancellor for Operations
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
305 Jesse Hall
573-882-4097
WardGa@missouri.edu

Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte, Senior Executive Assistant, 573-884-2587, BeaumonteN@missouri.edu


Office for Civil Rights & Title IX 

Ellen EardleyEllen Eardley
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights & Title IX, and Title IX Administrator
202 Jesse Hall
573-882-3880
EardleyE@missouri.edu

Assistant: Elisabeth Zufall, Executive Assistant, 573-882-3880, ZufallE@missouri.edu


Undergraduate Studies

Jim SpainJim Spain
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
128 Jesse Hall
573-882-1620
SpainJ@missouri.edu

Assistant: Cathie Giles, Executive Assistant, 573-882-1620, GilesCat@missouri.edu


University of Missouri Extension

Marshall StewartMarshall Stewart
Vice Chancellor for Extension and Engagement
108 Whitten Hall
573-882-2394
StewartMars@missouri.edu

Assistant: Cindy Harper, Executive Assistant, 573-882-2394, HarperC@missouri.edu

Resources