Provost's Staff

Administrative Services

Gary Ward, Interim Vice Chancellor for Operations
General Services Building
573-882-4097
WardGa@missouri.edu

Nicole Beaumonte, Executive Staff Assistant
573-884-2587
beaumonten@missouri.edu


MU Budget Office

Rhonda Gibler, Vice Chancellor for Finance
180 General Services Building
573-882-2094
GiblerR@missouri.edu

Kathy Flaugher, Administrative Assistant
573-882-2094
FlaugherK@missouri.edu


Community College Partnerships

Terry Barnes, Assistant to the Provost
180 General Services Building
573-884-2223
BarnesTe@missouri.edu

Linda Kaufman, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-6596
KaufmanLL@missouri.edu


Deputy Provost

Patricia Okker, Interim Deputy Provost
180 General Services Building
573-882-6597
OkkerP@missouri.edu

Linda Bennett, Assistant to the Provost for Faculty Development and Special Projects
573-882-7915
BennettLi@missouri.edu

Marla Applebaum, Project Specialist
573-882-6597
ApplebaumM@missouri.edu


Economic Development

Steve Wyatt, Vice Provost for Economic Development
410 S. 6th Street, Room 105
573-882-3087
WyattR@missouri.edu

Sherri Helm, Administrative Associate
573-882-3087
HelmS@missouri.edu


Enrollment Management

Ann Korschgen, Vice Provost
145 Heinkel Building
573-882-7651
KorschgenA@missouri.edu

Barbara Corson, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-7651
CorsonB@missouri.edu


Graduate Studies

Leona Rubin, UM Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Graduate Education and MU Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Studies
265 McReynolds Hall
573-884-1402
RubinL@missouri.edu

Beverly Vaughn, Executive Staff Assistant
573-884-1402
VaughnB@missouri.edu


Information Technology

Gary K. Allen, UM Vice President for Information Technology and MU Chief Information Officer
225e University Hall
573-882-9200
AllenGK@missouri.edu

Mary Beth Pepper, Secretary
573-882-9200
PepperMB@umsystem.edu


Institutional Research

Mardy Eimers, Vice Provost for Institutional Research and Quality Improvement
721 Lewis Hall
573-882-4077
EimersM@missouri.edu 

Christy Ludeman, Administrative Associate I
573-882-2778
LudemanC@missouri.edu


International Programs

Handy Williamson, Vice Provost
1002 Mizzou North
573-882-9061
WilliamsonHa@missouri.edu

Bridget Caddell, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-9061
CaddellB@missouri.edu


Office of the Provost

Kenneth D. Dean, Interim Provost
180 General Services Building
573-882-6596
muprovost@missouri.edu

Teresa Davis, Senior Executive Assistant (Provost's Calendar)
573-884-5140
DavisTL@missouri.edu

Linda Kaufman, Executive Staff Assistant (Academic Integrity and Standing Committees)
573-884-2410
KaufmanLL@missouri.edu

Kirsten Malinee, Project Specialist and Office Manager
573-884-1273
MalineeK@missouri.edu

Michelle Marsden, Administrative Assistant
573-882-6596
MarsdenM@missouri.edu

Pat Morton, Planning Assistant
573-884-9442
MortonD@missouri.edu


Office of Research

Henry C. "Hank" Foley, Senior Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
706 Mizzou North
573-882-9500
HallR@missouri.edu

Gloria Smith, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-9582
SmithGL@missouri.edu


Student Affairs

Catherine Scroggs, Vice Chancellor
S1 Memorial Union
573-882-0157
ScroggsC@missouri.edu

Ellen Guthrie, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-0157
GuthrieE@missouri.edu


Undergraduate Studies

Jim Spain, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
180 General Services Building
573-882-1620
SpainJ@missouri.edu

Cindy Teel, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-1620
TeelCK@missouri.edu 


University of Missouri Extension

Michael Ouart, Vice Provost and Director of Cooperative Extension
108 Whitten Hall
573-882-7477
Ouart@missouri.edu

Cindy Harper, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-2394
HarperC@missouri.edu

Resources