Council of Deans

College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Thomas Payne, Vice Chancellor and Dean
2-69 Agriculture Building
573-882-3752
PayneT@missouri.edu

Linda Holsinger, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-3752
HolsingerL@missouri.edu


College of Arts and Science

Michael O'Brien, Dean 317 Lowry Hall
573-882-4421
OBrienM@missouri.edu

Carla Schlink, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-4421
SchlinkC@missouri.edu


College of Education

Daniel Clay, Dean
118 Hill Hall 573-882-8524
ClayDa@missouri.edu

Sonya Nistendirk, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-8524
sonya@missouri.edu


College of Engineering

James Thompson, Dean
W1025 Lafferre Hall
573-882-4375
ThompsonJE@missouri.edu

Kathy Weston, Project Specialist
573-882-0948
WestonK@missouri.edu


Trulaske College of Business

Joan Gabel, Dean
407 Cornell Hall
573-882-6688
GabelJ@missouri.edu

Thomas Rose, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-6688
RoseT@missouri.edu


School of Health Professions

Kristofer Hagglund, Dean
510 Lewis Hall
573-884-6705
HagglundK@health.missouri.edu

Rose Hayden, Executive Staff Assistant
573-884-7050
HaydenRM@health.missouri.edu


College of Human Environmental Sciences

Stephen Jorgensen, Dean
113 Gwynn Hall
573-882-6227
JorgensenS@missouri.edu

Teresa Howard, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-6227
HowardT@missouri.edu


School of Journalism

Dean Mills, Dean
120 Neff Hall
573-882-6686
MillsR@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Hardt, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-6686
HardtE@missouri.edu


School of Law

Gary Myers, Dean
231 Hulston Hall
573-882-3247
myers@missouri.edu

Judy Tayloe, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-3247
TayloeJ@missouri.edu


School of Medicine

Leslie Hall, Interim Dean
MA 204 Medical Science Building
573-884-9080
HallLW@health.missouri.edu

Roberta Settergren, Executive Staff Assistant
573-884-8733
SettergrenR@missouri.edu


School of Nursing

Judith Fitzgerald Miller, Dean
S215 Sinclair Nursing Building
573-882-0278
MillerJud@missouri.edu

Linda Huether, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-0278
HuetherL@missouri.edu


Truman School of Public Affairs

Barton Wechsler, Dean
101 Middlebush Hall
573-884-1656
WechslerB@missouri.edu

Whitney Keller, Administrative Assistant
573-882-3304
keller@missouri.edu


College of Veterinary Medicine

Neil Olson, Dean
W203 Vet Med Complex
573-882-3768
OlsonNe@missouri.edu

Janice Seagraves, Executive Staff Assistant
573-882-3768
SeagravesJ@missouri.edu

Resources