Council of Deans

College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

Christopher Daubert, Vice Chancellor and Dean
2-69 Agriculture Building
573-882-3752
DaubertC@missouri.edu


College of Arts and Science

Pat Okker, Interim Dean
317 Lowry Hall
573-882-4421
OkkerP@missouri.edu

Charlene Thompson, Executive Assistant
573-882-4421
thompsoncha@missouri.edu


College of Education

Kathryn Chval, Dean
118 Hill Hall
573-882-8524
ChvalKB@missouri.edu

Sonya Nistendirk, Senior Executive Assistant
573-882-8524
sonya@missouri.edu


College of Engineering

Elizabeth Loboa, Dean
W1025 Lafferre Hall
573-882-4378
Egloboa@missouri.edu

Jenne Parker, Senior Executive Assistant
573-882-0948
Parkerjenn@missouri.edu


Trulaske College of Business

Ajay Vinze, Dean
407 Cornell Hall
573-882-6688
Vinzea@missouri.edu

Thomas Rose, Executive Assistant
573-882-6688
RoseT@missouri.edu


School of Health Professions

Kristofer Hagglund, Dean
510 Lewis Hall
573-884-6705
HagglundK@health.missouri.edu

Rose Hayden, Executive Assistant
573-884-7050
HaydenRM@health.missouri.edu


College of Human Environmental Sciences

James S. "Sandy" Rikoon, Dean
113 Gwynn Hall
573-882-6227
RikoonSandy@missouri.edu

Teresa Howard, Executive Assistant to the Dean
573-882-6227
HowardT@missouri.edu


School of Journalism

David Kurpius, Dean
120 Neff Hall
573-882-6686
Kurpius@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Hardt, Executive Assistant to the Dean
573-882-6686
HardtE@missouri.edu


School of Law

Lyrissa Lidsky, Dean
231 Hulston Hall
573-882-3247
LidskyL@missouri.edu

Judy Tayloe, Executive Assistant
573-882-3247
TayloeJ@missouri.edu


School of Medicine

Patrice Delafontaine, Dean
MA 204 Medical Science Building
573-884-9080
delafontainep@health.missouri.edu

Debbie Taylor, Program/Project Support Coordinator Sr.
573-884-0042
Taylord@health.missouri.edu


MU Libraries

Ann Campion Riley, Vice Provost for Libraries and University Librarian
104 Ellis Library
573-882-9169
RileyAC@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rash, Sr. Business Support Specialist
573-882-9169
Rashj@missouri.edu


School of Nursing

Judith Fitzgerald Miller, Dean
S215 Sinclair Nursing Building
573-882-0278
MillerJud@missouri.edu

Linda Huether, Executive Assistant to the Dean
573-882-0278
HuetherL@missouri.edu


College of Veterinary Medicine

Carolyn Henry, Interim Dean
W203 Vet Med Complex
573-882-3768
HenryC@missouri.edu

Janice Seagraves, Executive Assistant
573-882-3768
SeagravesJ@missouri.edu

Resources